Human Resources

Department of Human Resources

Chief of Human Capital, Talent Development & Equity Officer

Thomas F. Hill

Phone: 330-744-7515
Thomas.Hill@youngstown.k12oh.us


Administrative Assistant

Shavonne Robinson

Phone: 330-744-6926
Shavonne.Bright@youngstown.k12oh.us


 Human Resources Generalists

Francine Wilson

Phone: 330-744-6927

Francine.Wilson@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Secretaries/Educational Assistants

Non-Certified Personnel


Debbie Caffey

Phone: 330-744-6928

Debra.Caffey@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Substitutes

Non-Certified Personnel

AESOP


Mayson Wimsatt

 Phone: 330-744-6952

Mayson.Wimsatt@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Certified Teachers/Administrators 


Human Resource Intern

Kathy Krusel

Phone: 330-744-4672

Kathy.Krusel@youngstown.k12.oh.us 


Records Secretary 

Loretta Sasinouski

 Phone: 330-744-7379

Loretta.Sasinouski@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

 

 

 


 

  • Preschool