Treasurer's Office

Mission Statement

The mission of the Treasurer's Office is to establish and maintain fiscal credibility for our entire District; additionally, to provide accurate and timely financial reporting, forecasting, budgeting, and processing to support all schools, offices, and personnel within our District as they achieve their respective goals.

                 
Fiscal Forms, Guidelines, and Procedures

Requisition & Purchase Order Guide

Receipts and Bank Deposit Guide 

Vendor Request/Registration Forms

Pay-in Order Form

Student Activities Fund Guide

Student Activities Sales Project Report Form

Student Activities Budget Form

District Mileage Chart

Records Retention/Disposal Forms

 

Contact
 
Fax: (330) 744-5290
 
Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer
AJ Ginnetti  
(330) 744-6996
aj.ginnetti@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 
Head of Accountancy
Diane Guerrieri
(330) 744-6964
diane.guerrieri@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Payroll
  
Accountant
Mark Williams
(330) 744-6962
mark.williams@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 
Payroll Coordinator
Patricia Daniels
(330)  744-6906
patricia.daniels@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Office Support Secretary
Deborah Taylor
(330) 744-6943
deborah.taylor@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 
Accounts Payable
 
Office Support Secretaries  
Beth Laberto
(330) 744-6913
beth.laberto@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 
Teresa Cruz
(330)744-6911
teresa.cruz@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
  • Preschool